Blah Blah Blah

May 30, 2011 at 1:33 pm (adopted, adoptee, adopting, adoption, adoption reform, adoptive parent, birthmother, birthparents, cbs, Cindy Jordan Ross, Cindy Jordon, first mother, Independant Adoption Center, Jamie Kiefer, justice, natural mother) (, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , )

I just love it when some adoptive mom gets all riled up and decides to comment on a three-year old post. I guess they have to let the meanie moms like me know how wrong and bitter I am. Boo freaking hooooo. I don’t need anymore lectures on how saintly adoptive parents are as they rush around the world rescuing all the little children. Do you really not get how that sounds?

Is it really that hard to look at the date at the top of the post? Maybe even look around the blog to see if it’s still active? Oh well, thanks for reminding me to turn off my email notifications. You are at least useful for that

5 Comments

  1. Jennifer D said,

    She must have been searching for a t-shirt to wear to showcase her impending acquisition of SOMEONE ELSE’S BABY! In case she sees this, hey lady, adoption doesn’t make you a mother, it just makes you the legal authoritarian over someone else’s kid!

  2. Cassi said,

    I think she needs a different kind of shirt – one that says . . . Adoptive Parents who believe they are Saints is the new Crazy!

  3. heatherrainbow said,

    Some people are so insecure and pathetic that they will react to anything. She needs to be put out of her misery, and away from other humans and life.

  4. emilyxavianathan said,

    Hello. How have you been? I have not been around for awhile. The ‘adoption’ stuff is just so overwhelming, isn’t it? I try to take a stand and am beat down within weeks. Right now, I am in the middle of a court case where I have hit a wall. The adoption agency records that I hoped to use as evidence are inaccurate and I’m not really sure what to do now. My only witnesses are workers at the agency and I don’t know how to get the truth out of them. I come on-line and see all these posts for adoption and my blood starts to boil. So few people understand it. I don’t know how to make them understand it.

  5. MM said,

    Adoption is not a good thing, adoption is a painful thing that infertile little shits cant understand!

Leave a comment